• Training




Bestuur

Voorzitter:

Marc Bosman
Telefoon:  06-37626922

voorzitter@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Secretaris:

Marc Wichems
Telefoon: 06-53946222

secretaris@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Penningmeester:

Marcel Elsendoorn
Telefoon:  06-27883423

penningmeester@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Chris Scheenloop

Telefoon: 06-16192253

chris@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Bestuurslid:

Harald Grob
Telefoon:  06-42003887

harald@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Bestuurslid:

Rolof Tilanus
Telefoon: 06-40384038

rolof@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Bestuurslid:

Ronnie Welhuis
Telefoon: 06-23232654

ronnie@fcvhettwentseros.nl