• Training




Commissies

Activiteitencommissie   :

 

Activiteitencommissie@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Marloes Grob

074-2912192

Mireille Teunissen

Nerella Wichems

074-2773768

Monique Bosman

 

Baanonderhoud en Coördinatie:

Dirk den Ouden

06-52437349

 

Clubfietsen , Onderhoud:

Marcel Elsendoorn.

06-27883423

 

Kantinebeheer:

Maureen Vloon

074–2780188

Mireille Teunissen

Kantinebeheer@fcvhettwentseros.nl

 

Ledenadministratie: 

Ingrid Krabbe

06-50530369

ingrid@fcvhettwentseros.nl

 

Sponsorzaken:

Harald Grob

06-42003887

harald@fcvhettwentseros.nl

Ronnie welhuis

Daniël ter wengel

06-10073961

Maurice Ekkelboom

06-53300285

 

Technische zaken: 

Chris Scheenloop

06-16192253

 

Trainerscommissie

Voorzitter/ Coördinatie.

Harald Grob

harald@fcvhettwentseros.nl

 

Websitebeheer, Facebook, Twitter

Marc Bosman

06-37626922

Martin Bosscher

Elly Knoop

websitebeheer@fcvhettwentseros.nl

 

Wedstrijdsecretariaat:

Marc Bosman (tijdelijk)

06-37626922

wedstrijdsecretariaat@fcvhettwentseros.nl

 

Wedstrijdcommissie:

Sylvia de Ruiter

06-54346944

Simone Tilanus

06-22469303

Pascal Hagemeier

Eric Achterkamp

Genio Pegge

Wedstrijdcommissie@fcvhettwentseros.nl